Need a Flight?
No Plane, No gain

Prior Aviation Service, Inc. • 50 North Airport Drive, Buffalo, NY 14225
Phon
e: (716) 633-1000 • Fax: (716) 633-1543 • Hours of Operation: Open Daily 24/7


Contact Us

By E-mail:

Dave Mittlefehldt
demfly@aol.com
President / CEO

Charlie Strang
cstrang@prioraviation.com
Operations Manager

Ryan Burlingame
rburlingame@prioraviation.com
Director of Flight Operations

Steven Beach
sbeach@prioraviation.com
Chief Pilot

Tim Tressel
ttressel@prioraviation.com
Director of Maintenance

Mike Casper
mcasper@prioraviation.com
Controller

Lisa Castrogiovanni
lcastrogiovanni@prioraviation.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Alicia McIntyre
amcintyre@prioraviation.com
Accounts Payable/Receivable

Dave Bridon
dbridon@prioraviation.com
Operations Supervisor

Brian Myers
bmyers@prioraviation.com
Operations Supervisor

Brian Evaldi
bevaldi@prioraviation.com
Ground Service Equipment Maintenance Manager

Andrevia Solomon
asolomon@prioraviation.com
Charter Department

Jill Jones
jjones@prioraviation.com

Administrative Coordinator

Rich Middaugh
 rmiddaugh@prioraviation.com
Chief Flight Instructor

 


For general inquiries, please fill out the form below and your request will be directed to the appropriate person/department.

 

2014 Prior Aviation Service, Inc. • All Rights Reserved